happiness surrounds me

Here are a few of my favorite happy moments:)

20160525_114701

Growing Kale successfully!!

20160605_211921

ride my bicycle down to English Bay just in time to catch a sunset!

IMG_3632-2

Attempt to catch a surf in Tofino on South Chesterman Beach (I think I actually only caught one wave and managed to stand partially on the board, but I was happy happy!)

20150630_175503

or canoeing with my granddaughter (within 20 minutes of canoeing I had serious blisters on my hands but I was still happy!)

 

20160525_114820

getting in the zone and being hypnotized by these brilliant pink colored poppies look at all that happinesses

Love that kind of mindful moments

Don’t you?

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to happiness surrounds me

  1. Kyra Dawson says:

    I definitely do, Eva. I definitely do. What beautiful, happy moments, Surfer Girl! 🙂

  2. Ancel Chu says:

    So inspired by your life attitude! 🙂

Leave a Reply

