Enjoy the scenery around us

Because I let my kid starting to ride to school and home since the school year beginning at this Sept., I have the opportunity to appreciate  the scenery around my neighborhood. I took some nice pictures would like to sharing…..

One of morning although covered with fog, my feeling is still good and enjoy .

Most of us maybe too focusing or too busy on our daily routine, many things around being neglected. Thus, keep telling ourselves, don’t be too rush, slow down, give time to relax, so many great things are waiting us to enjoy and discover.

This entry was posted in Informational. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Enjoy the scenery around us

  1. Thank for sharing your poetic pics. It is true that we have to stop to enjoy and admire what mother nature has to offer us each and every day. Please, keep taking pictures, they are so beautiful!

  2. Connie your pictures of trees remind why I love living in Vancouver. I loved the bright fall colours of the leaves.
    Thank you for sharing your beautiful pictures.

Leave a Reply

